|The unique blogger award|

Hello lovelies,how are you all. So the other day the lovely Girl enters ✨nominated me for the unique blogger award so thank you to her ! 

Before I start I’d just like to say a big thank you too  the amazing Sophie on twitter as @socialinfluencee for making me this beautiful  header ! I love it! So grateful ! What do you guys think?

So I’ll get on with the tag ;Questions that Girl enters asked me !

1. Would you still write for yourself if there was no such thing as Internet 

2. Is there a place in the world that you loved so much, that you would give up everything and move there? If so, where? 

3. If you had to give up blogging for some reason, then what would you do instead? 

4. What is one thing that you learned about blogging world that you hate?

5. Who inspired you to start blogging? 
My Answers

1) Yes I would still write if their was no such thing as internet i would probably just write my feelings and thoughts down in a notebook, or write stories but I’m so glad the internet does exist! ✨☺️

2) If i could I would move away to a hot country like Greece 🇬🇷Because im sick of England’s weather! Do we even have a summer anymore? Plus I’d just love to be in a hot country and be by a lovely beach living the life.

3) If I had to give up blogging I would want to work as a writer for a magazine and be able to share my thoughts on a different platform !

4)  One thing I have learnt is some people can be so bitchy  in the blogging community for example  I’ve seen some quite harsh comments made on twitter but don’t get me wrong it’s only a handful of people ! I love the blogging community it’s always so supportive ❤️

5)  Zoella inspired me to blog i adore what’s she’s done from starting a blog ! I also love all of the Big bloggers I think their amazing they all inspired me, don’t get me wrong alot of smaller bloggers inspired me to, I remember reading girl online by Zoella and if you didn’t know theirs blog passages in the book  taken of”Girls onlines” blog and thinking that is what I want to do! 

So I nominate  to do this tag ; Anyone who wishes to do it but also 

1) Gemma❤️

2) Sophie ❤️

3) Ben❤️

4) Heather ❤️

5) Laura ❤️

Anyone who wishes to do it please do I’d love to read them!

Questions I ask;

1) What do you like the most about blogging ?

2) What blog posts draw your attention the most?

3) Who inspired you to blog?

4) What do you want to get out of blogging?

5) Advice for new bloggers ?

Thank you again Girl enters for nominating me for this post ! Make sure you all check out her blog it’s great❤️

This was just a little post and they’ll be another post up Monday ✨

Thank you all for reading 🙈

Luce x x x x

15 thoughts on “|The unique blogger award|

Leave a Reply

